We are always at your service!

Our family tradition comes with its obligations: Our headquarters have been in Paderborn since the foundation of our company. Nevertheless, you can contact us worldwide!

Headquarters/reception

Phone: +49 5251 309-0
E-mail: info@loedige.de

 

Sales
(new equipment)

Phone: +49 5251 309-107
Phone: +49 5251 309-147
E-mail: info@loedige.de

 

Customer service

Phone: +49 5251 309-222
E-mail: info@loedige.de

 

Purchasing

Phone: +49 5251 309-214
Phone: +49 5251 309-257
E-mail: einkauf@loedige.de

 

Your contact person in Paderborn

Managing Director

Maximilian Hoyer
Phone: +49 5251 309-0
E-mail: info@loedige.de

 

Sales

Tim Renk
Phone: +49 5251 309-371
E-mail: renk@loedige.de

 

Customer Service

Oliver Hörster
Phone: +49 5251 309-0
E-mail: service@loedige.de

 

Quality management

Dirk Hansjürgen
Phone: +49 5251 309-251
E-mail: hansjuergen@loedige.de

 

Technical functions

Dr. Dirk Rogel
Phone: +49 5251 309-118
E-mail: rogel@loedige.de

 

Production

Ulrich Pföhler
Phone.: +49 5251 309-101
E-mail: pfoehler@loedige.de

 

Lödige worlwide


contact persons according to country

Denmark

Thurne Denmark
Adam Katia
Industriparken 44A
2750 Ballerup
Denmark
+45 31148862
adam.katia@thurne.dk
http://www.thurne.eu

Ireland

Allied Pharma Technologies Ltd.
Conor Caulfield
Unit 4 Baldoyle House, 111 Grange Way, Baldoyle
Dublin 13
Ireland
+353 1 8934141
rhys.morris@alliedpharma.com
http://www.alliedpharma.com

Lithuania|Estonia|Latvia|Sweden

Thurne Baltic
Andris Putnins
Artilerijas iela 3 - 20A
1001 Riga
Latvia
+371 6616 3763
andris.putnins@thurne.eu
http://www.thurne.eu

Finland

For Life Science Technology applications (food, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics)
Thurne Finland
Rolf Sundström
Malminkartanonkuja 4
00390 Helsinki
Finland
+358 942 451072
rolf.sundstrom@thurne.fi
http://www.thurne.fi

Norway

Christian Berner AS
Stefan Arfvedahl
Østensjøveien 14
0661 Oslo
Norway
+47 95 039018
stefan.arfvedahl@christianberner.com
https://www.christianberner.no/

Russia

Intertech Consulting Ltd.
Arkadiy M. Panfilov
Bol. Kosynskaya 27, Bld. A1, Office 230
111622 Moscow
Russia
+7 499 3901800
direct@itc-equip.com
http://www.itc-equip.com/

Iran

Sabahi Enterprises Co.
Bahram Sabahi
Sabahi Bldg. No. 142, Khoramshahr Ave. (Apadana)
15337 Tehran
Iran
+98 21 88740680
bahram@sabahi.com
http://www.sabahi.com/

Bosnia and Herz.|Croatia|Macedonia|Serbia|Slovenia

Chemtrade d.o.o.
Borut Venturini
Periceva 5
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
+386 1 4361756
chemtrade@siol.net

Argentina

For minerals and ores, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics and food applications
DC Equipamiento
Daniel Cutine
Pereyra Lucena 216 2° C, Lomas de Zamora
1832 Buenos Aires
Argentina
+54 911 38510909
danielcutine@gmail.com
http://dcequipamiento.com/

Bangladesh|Bhutan|India|Nepal|Pakistan|Sri Lanka

Bectochem Loedige Process Technology Pvt. Ltd.
Diana Britto
Everest Chamber, A-401/404, Next to Marol Metro Station, Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri (East)
400059 Mumbai
India
+91 22 66112120
diana@bectochemloedige.com
http://www.bectochemloedige.com/

Belgium|Luxembourg|Netherlands

Eskens Benelux N.V.
Erwin Dochez
Schaliënhoevedreef 20C
2800 Mechelen
Belgium
+32 15 451500
ed@eskens.com
https://www.eskens.com/

Germany

Gebrüder Lödige Maschinenbau GmbH
Elsener Straße 7 – 9
33102 Paderborn
Deutschland
+49 5251 309-0
info@loedige.de
https://www.loedige.de/

Italy

Gianluca Tuccori
Gianluca Tuccori
Via della Chiesa XXIV, 1054
55100 Lucca
Italy
+39 345 4018657
gianluca@lemucchi.it

Argentina

For other applications:
Protea Indústria e Representação Comercial de Máquinas e Equipamentos Ltda.
Ilio Pellegrino
Rua Adelaide Pinto Tártaro 35
09750-250 São Bernardo do Campo
Brazil
+55 11 973374635
ilio@protea.com.br
http://www.protea.com.br/

Bolivia|Brazil|Chile|Paraguay|Peru|Uruguay|Venezuela

Protea Indústria e Representação Comercial de Máquinas e Equipamentos Ltda.
Ilio Pellegrino
Rua Adelaide Pinto Tártaro 35
09750-250 São Bernardo do Campo
Brazil
+55 11 973374635
ilio@protea.com.br
http://www.protea.com.br

Canada|United States

New machines, spare parts and service:
Lodige Process Technology, Inc.
Rainer Siepmann
7451 Empire Drive, Suite # 400
Florence, KY 41042
USA
+1 859 5943640
rainersiepmann@lodige-pt.com
http://lodige-pt.com/

China

Loedige Beijing Co., Ltd.
Jian Zhang
Room 205, 2/F, Building 10, Courtyard 3, Xixing Road, Houshayu Town, Shunyi District
101318 Beijing
China
+86 10 82055667
j.zhang@envi8.com
http://loedige.com.cn

Finland

For all other applications
Lainto Engineering Oy
Jouko Lainto
Ahterikatu 2 A 9
20810 Turku
Finland
+358 50 5365504
jouko.lainto@lainto.fi
http://lainto.fi/

China|Hongkong|Macau|Taiwan

For cellulose/starch/pectin applications:
PET Pfronten Engineering & Technology (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.
Jujiang Wang
No. F-262, City House, YuJiang Road No. 33, HeXi District,
300221 Tianjin
China
+86 22 88252598
jujiangwang@peteu.cn

Hungary

Ginsberg & Beier Kft
Paul Kedves
Gergely utac 76
1103 Budapest
Hungary
+36 1 2609072
pkedves@gbkft.hu
http://www.gbgmbh.de/

Algeria|Libya|Morocco|Tunisia

SMCP International
Larbi Agdouche
Hustadtring 53 a
44801 Bochum
Germany
+49 234 2397570
larbi.agdouche@smcp-international.com
https://www.smcp-international.com

France

Backoffice Sales:
Gebrüder Lödige Maschinenbau GmbH
Marie-Hélène Vivant
Elsener Straße 7 - 9
33102 Paderborn
Deutschland
+33 1 43 41 64 00
vivant@loedige.de
https://www.loedige.de

Portugal|Spain

Lödige España S.A.
Oliver Petri
c/ Flassaders 14-16, Pol. Ind. Santiga
08130 Santa Perpetua de Mogoda (Barcelona)
Spain
+34 93 7181700
lesa@lodige.es
http://lodige.es/

Czech Republic|Slovakia

Bickel & Wolf s.r.o.
Petr Sustek
Na Okraji 335/42
162 00 Praha 6
Czech Republic
+420 257 320278
office-cz@bickel-wolf.com
https://www.bickelwolf.cz/

Austria

For other applications:
Bickel & Wolf GmbH
Matthias Dallinger
Wiener Straße 53
3002 Purkersdorf
Austria
+43 2231 67390-24
m.dallinger@bickel-wolf.com
https://www.bickel-wolf.com/

United Kingdom

Allied Pharma Ltd.
Molly Gardner
Unit 8 North Street Workshops, Stoke Sub Hamdon
Somerset TA14 6QR
Great Britain
+44 7921 003682
molly.gardner@alliedpharma.com
http://www.alliedpharma.com/

Korea

Sewoo CNE Ltd.
S.M. Lee
Bucheon Techno Park C-1001, Doyak-Ro 261, Wonmi-gu, Bucheon-city
420-806 Gyunggi-do
Korea
+82 32 6708120
sewoo@sewoocne.com
http://www.sewoocne.com/

Austria

For pharmaceuticals:
Ginsberg & Beier GmbH
Thomas Beier
Grosser Sand 95
25436 Uetersen
Deutschland
+49 4122 90390
beier@gbgmbh.de
http://www.gbgmbh.de/

33

Gebrüder Lödige Maschinenbau GmbH
Elsener Straße 7 – 9
33102 Paderborn
Deutschland
+49 5251 309-0
info@loedige.de
https://www.loedige.de/

Japan

Matsubo Corporation
Toru Kakimoto
Hamamatsucho Square (12F) 1-30-5 Hamamatsucho, Minato-ku
105-0013 Tokyo
Japan
+81 3 54721711
kakimoto.toru@kobelco-matsubo.com
https://www.matsubo.co.jp/

Poland

Thurne Teknik Poland
Robert Trambacz
ul. Towarowa 35
61-896 Poznan
Poland
+48 61 6229510
robert.trambacz@thurne.pl
http://www.thurne.pl

France

Sales:
SFRITZ Consulting
Sebastian Fritz
11B avenue Didier
94210 La Varenne Saint Hilaire
France
+33 6 84980046
sfritzconsulting94@gmail.com

Turkey

BM Endüstri
Baris Akbulut
Üsküp Cad. 10/3 Kavaklıdere
06680 Ankara
Turkey
+90 312 4671974
baris@bmendustri.com
https://www.bmendustri.com

Customer-Service-Hotline

Certificates & approvals

When fulfilling your requirements, we leave nothing to chance!

We are regularly certified by recognized German and international testing centers.

More »

We are there for you!