We are always at your service!

Our family tradition comes with its obligations: Our headquarters have been in Paderborn since the foundation of our company. Nevertheless, you can contact us worldwide!

Headquarters/reception

Phone: +49 5251 309-0
Fax: +49 5251 309-123
E-mail: info@loedige.de

 

Purchasing

Phone: +49 5251 309-214
Phone: +49 5251 309-257
E-mail: einkauf@loedige.de

 

Customer service

Phone: +49 5251 309-222
E-mail: info@loedige.de

 

Sales
(new equipment)

Phone: +49 5251 309-107
Phone: +49 5251 309-147
E-mail: info@loedige.de

 

Your contact person in Paderborn

General Manager

Dr. Dirk Sunderer
Phone: +49 5251 309-0
E-mail: info@loedige.de

 

Commercial services

Georg Keich
Phone: +49 5251 309-0
E-mail: info@loedige.de

 

Sales

Reiner Lemperle
Phone: +49 5251 309-371
E-mail: lemperle@loedige.de

 

Test centre + innovation management

Dr. Karsten Friedrich
Phone: +49 5251 309-244
E-mail: friedrich@loedige.de

 

Technical functions

Dr. Harald Reinach
Phone: +49 5251 309-118
E-mail: reinach@loedige.de

 

Production

Ulrich Pföhler
Phone.: +49 5251 309-101
E-mail: pfoehler@loedige.de

 

Customer Service

Oliver Hörster
Phone: +49 5251 309-0
E-mail: service@loedige.de

 

Quality management

Dirk Hansjürgen
Phone: +49 5251 309-251
E-mail: hansjuergen@loedige.de

 

Lödige worlwide


contact persons according to country

Netherlands

Eskens Process Solutions bv
Mr. Anton Hekstra
Distributieweg 6
2404 CK Alphen aan den Rijn
Phone: +31 172 430181
Email: ah@eskens.com
https://www.eskens.com/

Russia

Intertech Consulting Ltd.
Mr. Arkadiy M. Panfilov
Bol. Kosynskaya 27, Bld. A1, Office 230
111622 Moscow
Phone: +7 499 3901800
Email: direct@itc-equip.com
http://www.itc-equip.com/

Turkey

PiVASiS Muhendislik Makine San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Mr. Baha Salgin
Dudullu OSB, IMES San. Sit., A Blok, 104. Sk., No.:30
34775 Umraniye - Istanbul
Phone: +90 216 6420140
Email: info@pivasis.com
http://www.pivasis.com/

Iran

Sabahi Enterprises Co.
Mr. Bahram Sabahi
Sabahi Bldg. No. 142, Khoramshahr Ave. (Apadana)
15337 Tehran
Phone: +98 21 88740680
Email: bahram@sabahi.com
http://www.sabahi.com/

Bosnia and Herz. | Croatia | Macedonia | Serbia | Slovenia

Chemtrade d.o.o.
Mr. Borut Venturini
Periceva 5
1000 Ljubljana
Phone: +386 1 4361756
Email: chemtrade@siol.net

United States

New Machines - All other applications:
Kroeger Process Equipment Sales LLC
Mr. Charles Kroeger
3136 Olivia Marie Ln.
Johns Island, SC 29455
Phone: +1 843 261-5370
Email: charlie@charleskroeger.com
http://www.kroegerprocess.com/

Argentina

For minerals and ores, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics and food applications
DC Equipamiento
Mr. Daniel Cutine
Pereyra Lucena 216 2° C, Lomas de Zamora
1832 Buenos Aires
Phone: +54 911 38510909
Email: danielcutine@gmail.com
http://dcequipamiento.com/

Bangladesh | Bhutan | India | Nepal | Pakistan | Sri Lanka

Bectochem Loedige Process Technology Pvt. Ltd.
Mrs. Diana Britto
Everest Chamber, A-Wing-201, II Floor, Marol Naka Andheri-kurla Road, Andheri East
400059 Mumbai
Phone: +91 22 66112120
Email: diana@bectochemloedige.com
http://bectochemloedige.com/

France

Mélangeurs Lödige France
Mr. Eric Krause
80 bis Bld. de Picpus
75012 Paris
Phone: +33 1 43416400
Email: krause@loedige.de
https://www.loedige.de/

Liechtenstein | Switzerland

WISAG
Mr. Ernst Haag
Bruggacherstr. 24
8117 Fällanden
Phone: +41 44 3175757
Email: info@wisag.ch
https://www.wisag.ch/

Belgium | Luxembourg

Eskens Benelux N.V.
Mr. Erwin Dochez
Oude Baan 1E
2800 Mechelen
Phone: +32 15 451500
Email: ed@eskens.com
https://www.eskens.com/

Germany

For pharmaceuticals:
ProTechPharma GmbH
Mr. Fynn Kastner
Im Felde 16
49201 Dissen
Phone: +49 160 2175667
Email: fkastner@protechpharma.de
https://www.protechpharma.de/

Germany

For other applications:
Gebrüder Lödige Maschinenbau GmbH
Elsener Straße 7 – 9
33102 Paderborn
Phone: +49 5251 309-0
Email: info@loedige.de
https://www.loedige.de/

Italy

Gianluca Tuccori
Mr. Gianluca Tuccori
Via della Chiesa XXIV, 1054
55100 Lucca
Phone: +39 345 4018657
Email: gianluca@lemucchi.it

Argentina

For other applications:
Protea Indústria e Representação Comercial de Máquinas e Equipamentos Ltda.
Mr. Ilio Pellegrino
Rua Adelaide Pinto Tártaro 35
09750-250 São Bernardo do Campo
Phone: +55 11 973374635
Email: ilio@protea.com.br
http://www.protea.com.br/

Bolivia | Brazil | Chile | Paraguay | Peru | Uruguay | Venezuela

Protea Indústria e Representação Comercial de Máquinas e Equipamentos Ltda.
Mr. Ilio Pellegrino
Rua Adelaide Pinto Tártaro 35
09750-250 São Bernardo do Campo
Phone: +55 11 973374635
Email: ilio@protea.com.br
http://www.protea.com.br

Canada | United States

New machines, spare parts and Service:
Lodige Process Technology Inc.
Mr. Jeff Raabe
7451 Empire Drive, Suite A
Florence, KY 41042
Phone: +1 859 5943640
Email: jeffraabe@lodige-pt.com
http://lodige-pt.com/

China

Loedige Beijing Co., Ltd.
Mr. Jian Zhang
Rm. A519, 5/F, TECHART Plaza, No. 30 Xueyuan Road, Haidian District
100083 Beijing
Phone: +86 10 82055667
Email: j.zhang@envi8.com
http://www.loedige.com.cn/

Finland

For other applications:
Lainto Engineering Oy
Mr. Jouko Lainto
Ahterikatu 2 A 9
20810 Turku
Phone: +358 50 5365504
Email: jouko.lainto@lainto.fi
http://lainto.fi/

China | Hongkong | Macau | Taiwan

For cellulose/starch/pectin applications:
PET Pfronten Engineering & Technology (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Jujiang Wang
No. F-262, City House, YuJiang Road No. 33, HeXi District,
300221 Tianjin
Phone: +86 22 88252598
Email: jujiangwang@peteu.cn

Hungary

Ginsberg & Beier Kft
Mr. Krisztián Kedves
Gergely utac 76
1103 Budapest
Phone: +36 1 2609072
Email: kkedves@gbkft.hu
http://www.gbgmbh.de/

Algeria | Libya | Morocco | Tunisia

SMCP International
Mr. Larbi Agdouche
Bockholtstrasse 6
44805 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 2397570
Email: larbi.agdouche@smcp-international.com
https://www.smcp-international.com

Finland

For pharmaceuticals, cosmetics and foodstuff industry:
Donsmark Process Technology A/S
Mr. Marc Donsmark
Kronprinsessegade 34
1306 Kopenhagen
Phone: +45 702 54888
Email: md@donsmark.com

Denmark | Norway | Sweden

Donsmark Process Technology A/S
Mr. Marc Donsmark
Kronprinsessegade 34
1306 Kopenhagen
Phone: +45 702 54888
Email: md@donsmark.com

Poland

Pharmacon Consulting M&P Nowotny
Mr. Marek Nowotny
Ul. Plasy 5
02-828 Warschau
Phone: +48 22 3317744
Email: pharmacon@pharmacon.com.pl
http://pharmacon.com.pl/pl/home/

Portugal | Spain

Lödige España S.A.
Mr. Oliver Petri
c/ Flassaders 14-16, Pol. Ind. Santiga
08130 Santa Perpetua de Mogoda (Barcelona)
Phone: +34 93 7181700
Email: lesa@lodige.es
http://lodige.es/

Czech Republic | Slovakia

Bickel & Wolf s.r.o.
Mr. Petr Sustek
Na Okraji 335/42
162 00 Praha 6
Phone: +420 257 320278
Email: office-cz@bickel-wolf.com
https://www.bickelwolf.cz/

Puerto Rico | United States

New Machines - Pharmaceuticals, cosmetics and food applications:
ModWave LLC
Mr. Pär Almhem
1020 Monterey Blvd. #2
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Phone: +1 310 9186772
Email: par.almhem@modwave.com
https://modwave.com/index.html

Austria

For other applications:
Bickel & Wolf GmbH
Mr. Rudolf Schak
Wiener Strasse 53
3002 Purkersdorf
Phone: +43 2231 67390-16
Email: r.schak@bickel-wolf.com
https://www.bickel-wolf.com/

Ireland | United Kingdom

Allied Pharma Ltd.
Mr. Russell Gardner
Unit 18, North Str. Worksh., Stoke Sub Hamdon
Somerset, TA14 6QR
Phone: +44 1935 829322
Email: russell.gardner@alliedpharma.com
http://www.alliedpharma.com/

Israel

Shraga Hasid Ltd.
Mr. Shraga Chasid
Bilu Center Building 1, P.O. Box 200
79651 Kiryat-Ekron
Phone: +972 72 2202500
Email: shraga@shragahasid.com
http://www.shragahasid.com/

Korea

Sewoo CNE Ltd.
Mr. S.M. Lee
Bucheon Techno Park C-1001, Doyak-Ro 261, Wonmi-gu, Bucheon-city
420-806 Gyunggi-do
Phone: +82 32 6708120
Email: sewoo@sewoocne.com
http://www.sewoocne.com/

Austria

For pharmaceuticals:
Ginsberg & Beier GmbH
Mr. Thomas Beier
Grosser Sand 95
25436 Uetersen
Phone: +49 4122 90390
Email: beier@gbgmbh.de
http://www.gbgmbh.de/

33

Gebrüder Lödige Maschinenbau GmbH
Elsener Straße 7 – 9
33102 Paderborn
Phone: +49 5251 309-0
Email: info@loedige.de
https://www.loedige.de/

Japan

Matsubo Corporation
Mr. Yoshitaka Kurihara
33 Mori-Bldg. (4F) 3-8-21, Toranomon, Minato-ku
105-0001 Tokyo
Phone: +81 3 54721733
Email: kurihara.yoshitaka@kobelco-matsubo.com
https://www.matsubo.co.jp/

Customer-Service-Hotline

+49 171 26 13 417

The service-hotline is available to our customers 24 hours a day

Certificates & approvals

When fulfilling your requirements, we leave nothing to chance!

We are regularly certified by recognized German and international testing centers.

More »

We are there for you!