LÖDIGE-CONTACT
ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU WORLDWIDE

Our team of experts is always ready and looking forward to working with you and meeting your specific requirements. Simply fill out the contact form below and one of our contacts will be in touch with you shortly.

HEADQUARTERS/RECEPTION

Phone: +49 5251 309-0
E-mail: info(at)loedige.de

SALES
(NEW EQUIPMENT)

Phone: +49 5251 309-107
Phone: +49 5251 309-147
E-mail: info(at)loedige.de

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +49 5251 309-222
E-mail: info(at)loedige.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON IN PADERBORN

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Maximilian Hoyer

Maximilian Hoyer

Phone: +49 5251 309-0

Email: info(at)loedige.de

SALES
Tim Renk

Tim Renk

Phone: +49 5251 309-371

Email: sales(at)loedige.de

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Oliver Hörster

Oliver Hörster

Phone: +49 5251 309-0

Email: service(at)loedige.de

QUALITY MANAGEMENT
Dirk Hansjürgen

Dirk Hansjürgen

Phone: +49 5251 309-251

Email: info(at)loedige.de

TECHNICAL FUNCTIONS
Dr. Dirk Rogel

Dr. Dirk Rogel

Phone: +49 5251 309-118

Email: rogel(at)loedige.de

PRODUCTION
Ulrich Pföhler

Ulrich Pföhler

Phone: +49 5251 309-101

Email: info(at)loedige.de

Contact form

By sending the contact enquiry, you agree to our privacy policy.

Lödige worlwide


Turkey

BM Endüstri
Baris Akbulut
Üsküp Cad. 10/3 Kavaklıdere
06680 Ankara
Turkey
+90 312 4671974
baris@bmendustri.com
https://www.bmendustri.com

France

Sales:
SFRITZ Consulting
Sebastian Fritz
11B avenue Didier
94210 La Varenne Saint Hilaire
France
+33 6 84980046
sfritzconsulting94@gmail.com

Poland

Thurne Teknik Poland
Robert Trambacz
ul. Towarowa 35
61-896 Poznan
Poland
+48 61 6229510
robert.trambacz@thurne.pl

Denmark

Thurne Denmark
Adam Katia
Industriparken 44A
2750 Ballerup
Denmark
+45 31148862
adam.katia@thurne.dk
http://www.thurne.eu

Ireland

Allied Pharma Technologies Ltd.
Conor Caulfield
Unit 4 Baldoyle House, 111 Grange Way, Baldoyle
Dublin 13
Ireland
+353 1 8934141
rhys.morris@alliedpharma.com
http://www.alliedpharma.com

Estonia|Latvia|Lithuania|Sweden

Thurne Baltic
Andris Putnins
Artilerijas iela 3 - 20A
1001 Riga
Latvia
+371 6616 3763
andris.putnins@thurne.eu
http://www.thurne.eu

Finland

For Life Science Technology applications (food, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics)
Thurne Finland
Rolf Sundström
Malminkartanonkuja 4
00390 Helsinki
Finland
+358 942 451072
rolf.sundstrom@thurne.fi
http://www.thurne.fi

Norway

Christian Berner AS
Stefan Arfvedahl
Østensjøveien 14
0661 Oslo
Norway
+47 95 039018
stefan.arfvedahl@christianberner.com
https://www.christianberner.no/

Russia

Intertech Consulting Ltd.
Arkadiy M. Panfilov
Bol. Kosynskaya 27, Bld. A1, Office 230
111622 Moscow
Russia
+7 499 3901800
direct@itc-equip.com
http://www.itc-equip.com/

Iran

Sabahi Enterprises Co.
Bahram Sabahi
Sabahi Bldg. No. 142, Khoramshahr Ave. (Apadana)
15337 Tehran
Iran
+98 21 88740680
bahram@sabahi.com
http://www.sabahi.com/

Bosnia and Herz.|Croatia|Macedonia|Serbia|Slovenia

Chemtrade d.o.o.
Borut Venturini
Periceva 5
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
+386 1 4361756
chemtrade@siol.net

Argentina

For minerals and ores, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics and food applications
DC Equipamiento
Daniel Cutine
Pereyra Lucena 216 2° C, Lomas de Zamora
1832 Buenos Aires
Argentina
+54 911 38510909
danielcutine@gmail.com
http://dcequipamiento.com/

Bangladesh|Bhutan|India|Nepal|Pakistan|Sri Lanka

Bectochem Loedige Process Technology Pvt. Ltd.
Diana Britto
Everest Chamber, A-401/404, Next to Marol Metro Station, Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri (East)
400059 Mumbai
India
+91 22 66112120
diana@bectochemloedige.com
http://www.bectochemloedige.com/

Belgium|Luxembourg|Netherlands

Eskens Benelux N.V.
Erwin Dochez
Schaliënhoevedreef 20C
2800 Mechelen
Belgium
+32 15 451500
ed@eskens.com
https://www.eskens.com/

Germany

Gebrüder Lödige Maschinenbau GmbH
Elsener Straße 7 – 9
33102 Paderborn
Deutschland
+49 5251 309-0
info@loedige.de
https://www.loedige.de/

Italy

Gianluca Tuccori
Gianluca Tuccori
Via della Chiesa XXIV, 1054
55100 Lucca
Italy
+39 345 4018657
gianluca@lemucchi.it

Bolivia|Brazil|Chile|Paraguay|Peru|Uruguay|Venezuela

Protea Indústria e Representação Comercial de Máquinas e Equipamentos Ltda.
Ilio Pellegrino
Rua Adelaide Pinto Tártaro 35
09750-250 São Bernardo do Campo
Brazil
+55 11 973374635
ilio@protea.com.br
http://www.protea.com.br/

Canada|Mexico|United States

New machines, spare parts and service:
Lodige Process Technology, Inc.
Jeffrey Raabe
7451 Empire Drive, Suite # 400
Florence, KY 41042
USA
+1 859 5943640
rainersiepmann@lodige-pt.com
http://lodige-pt.com/

China

Loedige Beijing Co., Ltd.
Jian Zhang
Room 205, 2/F, Building 10, Courtyard 3, Xixing Road, Houshayu Town, Shunyi District
101318 Beijing
China
+86 10 82055667
j.zhang@envi8.com
http://loedige.com.cn

Finland

For all other applications
Lainto Engineering Oy
Jouko Lainto
Ahterikatu 2 A 9
20810 Turku
Finland
+358 50 5365504
jouko.lainto@lainto.fi
http://lainto.fi/

China|Hongkong|Macau|Taiwan

For cellulose/starch/pectin applications:
PET Pfronten Engineering & Technology (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.
Jujiang Wang
No. F-262, City House, YuJiang Road No. 33, HeXi District,
300221 Tianjin
China
+86 22 88252598
jujiangwang@peteu.cn

Hungary

Ginsberg & Beier Kft
Paul Kedves
Gergely utac 76
1103 Budapest
Hungary
+36 1 2609072
pkedves@gbkft.hu
http://www.gbgmbh.de/

Algeria|Libya|Morocco|Tunisia

SMCP International
Larbi Agdouche
Hustadtring 53 a
44801 Bochum
Germany
+49 234 2397570
larbi.agdouche@smcp-international.com
https://www.smcp-international.com

France

Backoffice Sales:
Gebrüder Lödige Maschinenbau GmbH
Marie-Hélène Vivant
Elsener Straße 7 - 9
33102 Paderborn
Deutschland
+33 1 43 41 64 00
vivant@loedige.de
https://www.loedige.de

Portugal|Spain

Lödige España S.A.
Oliver Petri
c/ Flassaders 14-16, Pol. Ind. Santiga
08130 Santa Perpetua de Mogoda (Barcelona)
Spain
+34 93 7181700
lesa@lodige.es
http://lodige.es/

Czech Republic|Slovakia

Bickel & Wolf s.r.o.
Petr Sustek
Na Okraji 335/42
162 00 Praha 6
Czech Republic
+420 257 320278
office-cz@bickel-wolf.com
https://www.bickelwolf.cz/

Austria

For other applications:
Bickel & Wolf GmbH
Matthias Dallinger
Wiener Straße 53
3002 Purkersdorf
Austria
+43 2231 67390-24
m.dallinger@bickel-wolf.com
https://www.bickel-wolf.com/

United Kingdom

Allied Pharma Ltd.
Molly Gardner
Unit 8 North Street Workshops, Stoke Sub Hamdon
Somerset TA14 6QR
Great Britain
+44 7921 003682
molly.gardner@alliedpharma.com
http://www.alliedpharma.com/

Korea

Sewoo CNE Ltd.
S.M. Lee
Bucheon Techno Park C-1001, Doyak-Ro 261, Wonmi-gu, Bucheon-city
420-806 Gyunggi-do
Korea
+82 32 6708120
sewoo@sewoocne.com
http://www.sewoocne.com/

Austria

For pharmaceuticals:
Ginsberg & Beier GmbH
Thomas Beier
Grosser Sand 95
25436 Uetersen
Deutschland
+49 4122 90390
beier@gbgmbh.de
http://www.gbgmbh.de/

33

Gebrüder Lödige Maschinenbau GmbH
Elsener Straße 7 – 9
33102 Paderborn
Deutschland
+49 5251 309-0
info@loedige.de
https://www.loedige.de/

Japan

Matsubo Corporation
Toru Kakimoto
Hamamatsucho Square (12F) 1-30-5 Hamamatsucho, Minato-ku
105-0013 Tokyo
Japan
+81 3 54721711
kakimoto.toru@kobelco-matsubo.com
https://www.matsubo.co.jp/

Argentina

For other applications:
Protea Indústria e Representação Comercial de Máquinas e Equipamentos Ltda.
Ilio Pellegrino
Rua Adelaide Pinto Tártaro 35
09750-250 São Bernardo do Campo
Brazil
+55 11 973374635
ilio@protea.com.br
http://www.protea.com.br/