Lödige Maschinenbau GmbH

We are specialized in the development of specific solutions that are individually customised to your needs

All the mixing world

Lödige is a global leading supplier of mixers, coating systems, granulators, dryers and reactors. As the inventor of the Ploughshare Mixers, Lödige has decades of experience in the process technology. Machines and process systems are at home in the pharmaceutical and food industry just as well as in the building materials industry, environment, minerals and ores but also chemicals and plastics.

Process Engineering and Technology for the Highest Standards

Drying, reacting and emulsification - the whole spectrum

Lödige is specialised in the industrial mixing, drying, reacting, coating and granulating. Lödige deals with bulk products, granulates, powders, pastes, dust and sludge. The specific requirements of the different branches of industry are very well known, the coating of tablets with film or sugar coat for the pharmaceutical industry just as the mixing of building materials or the drying of recycling materials.

 

 

 

Whether pharma and food or heavy duty – always a solution

Batch or continuous mixers, ringlayer mixers for high throughputs, mixing reactors for operation under high pressures, laboratory mixers, mixing granulators, vacuum dryers or fluid bed systems… Lödige has the solution. Technical know-how and support are a matter of course for Lödige. All process steps like mixing, drying, reacting, coating and granulating can be performed in the test centre.

 

Machines for all Applications

30,000 Systems for Exceptional Customers

Applications

We work for the brand names in all industries. As we have for seven decades. This means: our know-how is backed by the experience of more than 30,000 systems supplied worldwide. Make use of it.

 

 

 

 

General brochure

Always the right mix

Always the right mix

Close
We have served over 30.000 projects world- wide - how may we help you? Select your language
Click on a country to view contact information.

Gebrüder Lödige Maschinenbau GmbH

Wir entwickeln kunden- spezifische Lösungen, die individuell auf Sie angepasst sind

Die ganze Welt der Mischer

Lödige ist global führender Anbieter von Mischern, Coatern, Granulatoren, Trocknern, Reaktoren und Emulgier-Systemen. Als Erfinder des Pflugscharmischers bietet Lödige jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Verfahrenstechnik. So kommen Mischer, Coating-Systeme und Granulatoren von Lödige in der Pharmaindustrie, Kosmetik- und Nahrungsmittelbranche zum Einsatz. Genauso ist Lödige in Branchen wie Baustoffe, Umwelt, Mineralien und Erze, Chemie und Kunststoffe zuhause.

Prozess- und Verfahrenstechnik vom Mischer bis zum Granulator

Trocknen, reagieren und emulgieren - Das ganze Spektrum

Industrielles Mischen, Trocknen, Reagieren, Coaten, Granulieren und Emulgieren sind das Business von Lödige. Lödige behandelt Schüttgüter, Granulate, Pulver, Pasten, Emulsionen, Stäube und Schlämme. Die Anforderungen der unterschiedlichen Branchen kennt Lödige dabei genau: Das Coating von Dragees und Tabletten mit Film- und Zuckerüberzug für die Pharmaindustrie genauso wie das Mischen von Baustoffen oder das Trocknen von Recycling Materialien.

Ob Pharma und Food oder Heavy Duty – immer eine Lösung

Chargenmischer oder kontinuierlicher Mischer, Ringschichtmischer für hohe Durchsätze oder Labormischer, Mischgranulator, Vakuumtrockner oder Wirbelschichttrockner ... Lödige hat die Lösung. Technisches Know-how und Support sind für Lödige selbstverständlich. Im Technikum können alle Prozessschritte vom Mischen über Trocknen, Reagieren, Coaten, und Granulieren bis zum Emulgieren durchgeführt werden.

Maschinen für jeden Anwendungsfall

30.000 Systeme für außergewöhnliche Kunden

Verfahren

Wir arbeiten für unsere Kunden in allen Industrien. Und dies seit sieben Jahrzehnten. Das heißt: Hinter unserem Know-how steht die Erfahrung von weltweit über 30.000 gelieferten Systemen. Nutzen Sie sie.

Unternehmensprospekt

Always the right mix

Always the right mix

Schließen
We have served over 30.000 projects world- wide - how may we help you? Select your language
Click on a country to view contact information.